Mavericks Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Rob Pridemore (Email: rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Asst. Athletic Director: Harmony Carson (Email: hcarson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Portland, OR 97219-6592
Phone: (503) 262-4848 Athletics Direct

RHS Coaching Staff:

Boys & Girls Cross Country: Michael Johnson (mjohnson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Varsity Soccer: Roberto Curilovic (rcurilovic@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys JV Soccer: TBD

Girls Varsity Soccer: Gilian Gandy (ggandy@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Varsity Volleyball: Kendall Bergsten (kbergsten@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls JV Volleyball: Laurel Fink

Boys Varsity Basketball: Paul Henderson (phenderson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys JV Basketball: Jese Kirsch (jkirsch@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Varsity Basketball: Mark Scarlett (mscarlett@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls JV Basketball: Rob Pridemore (rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys & Girls Swimming: Elizabeth Armitage (earmitage@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys & Girls Track & Field: Mark Wechter (mwechter@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Tennis: Sam Ziff (rhsmaverickstennis@gmail.com)

Girls Tennis: Jeff Brown (jbrown@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Golf: Spencer Gerke (sgerke@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Golf: Rob Pridemore (rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

 

RGS Coaching Staff:

Boys & Girls Cross Country: Keli Hall (khall@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Soccer: Antonio Sanchez (asanchez@riverdale.k12.or.us) Nathan Hensleigh (nhensleigh@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Soccer: Gilian Gandy (ggandy@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Volleyball: TBD

Boys Basketball: A Team, Bob Norell (bnorell@riverdale.k12.or.us)

B Team, Nathan Hensleigh (nhensleigh@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Basketball: A Team, Keli Hall (khall@riverdale.k12.or.us)

B Team, Kevin McPherson (kmcpherson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys & Girls Track & Field: Keli Hall (khall@riverdale.k12.or.us)