Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Rob Pridemore (Email: rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Asst. Athletic Director: Harmony Carson (Email: hcarson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Riverdale High School
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd
Portland, OR 97219-6592
Phone: (503) 262-4848 Athletics Direct

RHS Coaching Staff:

Boys & Girls Cross Country: Michael Johnson (mjohnson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Varsity Soccer: Roberto Curilovic (rcurilovic@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys JV Soccer: Nathan Hensleigh (nhensleigh@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Varsity Soccer: Gilian Gandy (ggandy@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Varsity Volleyball: Reed Goldsmith (rgoldsmith@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls JV Volleyball: Rob Pridemore (rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Varsity Basketball: Paul Henderson (phenderson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys JV Basketball: Jese Kirsch (jkirsch@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Varsity Basketball: Mark Scarlett (mscarlett@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls JV Basketball: Rob Pridemore (rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys & Girls Swimming: Julia Cuellar

Boys & Girls Track & Field: Mark Wechter (mwechter@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Tennis: Marc Greenberg (mgreenberg@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Tennis: Jeff Brown (jbrown@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Golf: Spencer Gerke (sgerke@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Golf: Rob Pridemore (rpridemore@riverdale.k12.or.us)

 

RGS Coaching Staff:

Boys & Girls Cross Country: Elizabeth Gibson (egibson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys Soccer: Antonio Sanchez (asanchez@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Girls Soccer: Mindy Harp (mharp@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Volleyball: Colleen McCarthy

Boys Basketball: A Team, Michael Johnson (m_johnson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

B Team, Nathan Hensleigh (nhensleigh@riverdale.k12.or.us)

C Team, Michael Laskowski (mlaskowski@riverdale.k12.or.us

Girls Basketball: A Team, Keli Hall (khall@riverdale.k12.or.us)

B Team, Kevin McPherson (kmcpherson@riverdale.k12.or.us)

Boys & Girls Track & Field: Keli Hall (khall@riverdale.k12.or.us)